University Contacts


  • Alcorn State University
    Dr. Wandra Arrington
    601-877-6138
    warrington@alcorn.edu

 

  • Delta State University
    Mr. Jeff Slagell
    662-846-4441
    jslagell@deltastate.edu

 

  • Jackson State University
    Mrs. Edna Caston
    601-979-0839
    edna.e.caston@jsums.edu

 

  • Mississippi State University
    Dr.Seth Oppenheimer
    662-846-4441
    seth@math.msstate.edu
  • Mississippi University for Women
    Dr. Thomas Richardson
    662-329-7142
    tcrichardson@muw.edu

 

  • Mississippi Valley State University
    Dr. Constance Bland
    662-254-9041
    cgbland@mvsu.edu

 

  • University of Mississippi
    Mr. Jason Hale
    662-915-7482
    jghale@olemiss.edu

 

  • University of Southern Mississippi
    Dr. Marie Danforth
    601-266-5629
    m.danforth@usm.edu